Technology Department

Dr. Greg Wheeler
Director of Accountability & Research
434-315-2100 ext. 3537​

Information Technology (IT) Team

Jason Crabtree
Senior Network Technician/Webmaster
Ext. 6101 
Daniel Adams
Network & PC Support Technician
Ext. 6109

Kyle Sherman
PC Support Technician
Ext. 6123

Instructional Technology (ITRT)

Suzanne Smith-Tucker
Instructional Technology (ITRT)
Ext. 3235
Carolyn Watkins
Instructional Technology (ITRT)
Ext. 3137

PowerSchool Coordinator

Courtney Bailey
PowerSchool Coordinator
Secretary to Accountability & Research
Ext. 3429

Greg Early
Division Technology Consultant

New Ethnicity/Race Guidelines from the U.S. Department of Education view

Parent Portal Guide

All Content Copyright by Prince Edward County Public Schools   -   Privacy Policy   -   ©